The Reception: Alpadi Estate

Once upon a time, I was looking for a vintage looking garden for our reception and my former coworker, Ria told me about Alpadi Estate. Ria said it was also in Antipolo. I browsed the web and saw beautiful photos of the place. I also got the contact details and scheduled a visit. We actually considered getting married here but opted for a church wedding later on. It was love at first sight. That very moment, I knew I wanted this place to be a part of my wedding.

Alpadi Estate is along Sumulong Highway in Antipolo, just before Padi’s Point if you’re coming from Manila.  Here are few photos that I took when we visited.

The estate has their own chapel.

The grounds.

The house was old and classy. Very apt for our vintage themed wedding.

View from the second floor of the house.

After only thirty minutes of going around the venue, we booked it. Their rate for a five-hour event is Php30,000. Ingress and egress is free of charge. They only asked for a 10% downpayment so we gave them Php3,000. The remaining balance would be paid on the day itself. I got their contact details through their website, http://alpadi.blogspot.com/.

One thought on “The Reception: Alpadi Estate

  1. You mentioned that you did consider hetting married there but opted for church wedding. Is their chapel not for Catholics?

Leave a Reply

